You are so beautiful to me

 

“For your royal husband delights in your beauty; Honor him, for he is your lord.”- Psalm 45:11 (NLT)

You are so beautiful to Me. I wish for one moment that you could see what I see when I look at you. When I gaze at you I see a treasure ready to be discovered, a princess ready to shine, and a bride ready to be loved. When I look at you… I love what I see!

If you could grasp how beautiful you are in My eyes, then you would never feel insecure again. The beauty I created you to be is a reflection of Me, My love. I created you in My image, so never doubt again that your eternal beauty is a breath of heaven!
Love,
Your adoring Prince

(Source: His Princess Bride by Sheri Rose Shepherd and Spiritually Single)

Leave a Reply

